Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Lagos 2019: Babajide Sanwo-Olu VS Jimi Agbaje as he emerges PDP's governorship candidate

Jimi Agbaje has won the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) governorship primary election in Lagos state. With 1,100 votes, Agbaje defeated Deji Doherty who polled 742 votes. The primary election which lasted for two days was supervised by a panel chaired by Victor Kassim Oyofo. Agbaje was the party’s candidate in […]

Subscribe to our Newsletter Receive updates and latest news direct from our team. Simply enter your email below.