[Full EP] Naira Marley Finally Deliver 7 Tracks EP title it “Gotta Dance Ep”

Naira Marley Finally Deliver a brand new 7 Tracks EP title it “Gotta Dance Ep”. And All tracks Is here For Free Download.

Download and Tracks Bellow:


  1. Naira Marley – Praise and Worship Ft Lumi(DOWNLOAD)

     2.Naira Marley – Squadron Ft Snap Capone(DOWNLOAD)

    3. Naira Marley – Birthday (DOWNLOAD) 

    4. Naira Marley – Stupid Dance (DOWNLOAD) 

    5. Naira Marley – Ermm (DOWNLOAD) 

    6. Naira Marley – Outty ft Max Twiggs(DOWNLOAD)

    7.Naira Marley – Dread Gang (DOWNLOAD)

Author: Ceo Gistgbedu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *